southerngent9669 65 / M
"Southern Gentleman looking for adventures"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
southerngent9669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southerngent9669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
southerngent9669 65/M
Gainesville, Florida
Introduction
I am semi-retired, honest compassionate carrying gentleman who knows how to treat that special lady. I enjoy the outdoors, golf, fishing, scuba diving, hiking, traveling, and college football. I consider myself a people person, easy to get alone with, having a sense of humor,down to earth, friendly and can carry on a conversation with anyone.

I am looking for a passionate and sensual Lady that is open and honest to explore our sexual fantasies.

My Ideal Person A romantic, adventurous, sexy lady that takes cares of herself mentally and physically, has class and enjoys the sexual part of a relationship.

A NON-Smoker lady, I have never smoked and do not like to be around people that does.

COUPLES... I also enjoy being with couples pleasing the woman being watched and watching others... I am Strgt and DO Not have any Bi interest.

I do not give AdultFriendFinder or any entities associated with AdultFriendFinder permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to AdultFriendFinder it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southerngent9669's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses