southern_flirt 42 / M
"still looking"
chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 6, 2005

To view all of
southern_flirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southern_flirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforfu6905
Pennsylvania, United States
MiissCougar
Georgia, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
SouthwestGA4fun
Georgia, United States
BaltimoreGirl67
North Carolina, United States
Dirtygrl85
Tennessee, United States
Dawgscpl4fun00
Georgia, United States
nawteetink
New York, United States
ms1061h5
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
southern_flirt 42/M
chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm originally from Macon GA. So I'm a true southern gentleman. I am new to Delaware. I'm not really looking for a long term relationship right now, but i would not run from one if i found the right woman. i really want a good friend someone to talk to hang out with and have fun with.
I'm really just a very laid back easy going guy, who is just looking for good friends and fun.

My Ideal Person someone smart, funny, easy to get along with. someone i can talk to, and hang out with. someone who is open minded and likes to have fun in and out of the bed room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southern_flirt's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1974
Travels to: greenville, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green