[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
southcanyon 66 / M
"Want It All"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 16, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southcanyon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aimeefae
Colorado, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
rm_rochelle54
Colorado, United States
lippers76
Colorado, United States
rm_ccrisy
Colorado, United States
rm_tran1001
tinton falls, United States
 
Status
southcanyon 66/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Average white bald guy, not tall, kind, gentle, respectful. Inspired and eager to please. Ready for all night sex, champagne, your multiple orgasms, talking about fantasies, and coffee in the morning. A fun night out, a good restaurant, DCPA, picnic in the mountains...

My Ideal Person Looking for fun sexy women. A woman that can fulfill fantasies and make me fulfill some for her. Lots of fun, sex, and what ever else you want to do. LTR, better yet. A friend to do things with and compliment each other. Lets connect and make each other happy. Come on ladies, we are not getting any younger and I appreciate woman my age and older. Any age can be my fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southcanyon's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1950
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses