southD9 57 / M
"Single attractive man for good looking woman or couple for fun"
Tustin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2004

To view all of
southD9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southD9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckshotwife
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
PinkScorpio3
Online NOW!
California, United States
ss4fun2007
Washington, United States
evewasframed70
California, United States
wetcuntrycpl4u2c
California, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
adventure_quest
California, United States
AZ_sweetfeet
Arizona, United States
 
Status
southD9 57/M
Tustin, California
Introduction
Kids are grown and gone and the time for me is now. I am seeking a woman or couple for good times in and out of the bedroom. My job is physical in nature and I am athletically fit. I have been told by others that I am attractive but prefer to judge for yourself. You will be suprised. I love sex and have been with a couple once. I prefer not to play the bar scene but will go to break the ice. I don't drink and really enjoy experiences more without the alcohol.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discreet relationship with an attractive woman or couple, one night stands ok but not necessary would love to get a long term thing going with the right people. I love oral sex both giving and recieving, and lots of forplay. Willing to try alot of things but not all. I respect all wishes and cherish the experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southD9's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: