soulmates4life75 41 / 38 / C
"Couple in Erie, Pa looking to meet nice couples or single woman for fun and adventure."
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
soulmates4life75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soulmates4life75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
soulmates4life75 41/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
its funny watching the same people check your profile every day and never say a word lol
Introduction
Did we mention no single guys? If your male half is Bi we are not interested. No offense to you but not what we like thanks. Also, ever notice how many "single woman profiles" say they are a couple? Why not just make a couples profile? That being said... We are an outgoing couple that like to hang out, drink, party, laugh, and have fun. We want to find people that have similar interests to our own. We are fun and want to find out where to find some trouble in or around ERIE, PA. We are also on SLS with the same name.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1975 September 9, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown