sotluga 55 / 51 / C
"Love is art ! In search for creative coupling"
Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sotluga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sotluga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
 
Status
sotluga 55/C
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Bowmans Beach
Introduction
WARNING: Any Institution or Person(s)using this site or any of it's sites for study or projects - YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures or videos in ANY form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, as well as RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL, and LAZY (use your brain and think of your own stuff !!!), and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post similar notice as well.

We admire creativity, passion, flirt, intrigue, seduction and all things feminine! We believe in art of sexual expression. Simple pictures of someone's genitalia do not make us tremble or spark interest.

Professional attractive mature middle age couple, exciting sexy bodies,very hygienic, shaven, looking for same (in addition to social drinkers, no STDs, non-smokers, no drug users.)


Will exchange face pictures with the right couple or a female. Your sexy teasing photo, one that leaves us electrified, seduced for more, is appreciated... We adore sexual creativity.

If you cannot keep it up, sexually inexperienced and do not know the rules of the game, move on. If a personal hygiene is not your friend or you prefer to stay hairy everywhere, it is highly probable that nothing will ever happen between us. If you do not come close to who we are based on our pictures, we, probably, won't be right for each other either.

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1961 April 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None