sosuperlative 40 / 37 / C
"Looking for new friends"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2010

To view all of
sosuperlative's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sosuperlative's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrssexyass76
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jkpooh
Ohio, United States
sweetpussy7819
Kentucky, United States
Bitesize31
Ohio, United States
Dred27809
North Carolina, United States
meandshe513
Ohio, United States
prettykitty6955
Missouri, United States
phatpussy2bfuccd
Arizona, United States
DJGriffin09
Texas, United States
 
Status
sosuperlative 40/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Could really go for some birthday throat...
Introduction
A clean couple looking to have fun with another clean couple. She is a bbw who carries herself well. He is slender with a nice dick and grade A tounge.

****update**** We are looking for a select str8 male to break Wifey off.
****update**** We are now looking for a single bi female or couple.

My Ideal Person A couple that's comfortable in their relationship. We are not looking to corrupt any relationship, just adding some spice to our relationship. We are real so you should be real also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sosuperlative's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1976 April 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray