sosoreal69 50 / M
"home alone so lets get it on"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2012

To view all of
sosoreal69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sosoreal69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gingboynazndoll
Online NOW!
California, United States
HighClassCaliAss
California, United States
funnforrall
California, United States
Freaknastysnow
California, United States
creampies73
California, United States
ALANEE62
California, United States
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
DadsTotalSlut
California, United States
Married4sexmmf
California, United States
 
Status
sosoreal69 50/M
Long Beach, California
so many cock pix choose one or two three its up to u lol!!!!
Introduction
easy to get along with very high sex drive can you keep up my touge is strong to lick the parts that turns you the fucc on!!If you don't like black dick or my dick not big enough or your not fucking black dudes keep it to your self and move on we all on here to FUCK!!LETS KEEP IT REAL PEOPLE,,so lets meet and see where it gos and take it from there that's what real people do...the ball is in your court.....and to you fakes keep to your self,,,and to my good people god bless u and i wish nothing but the best for yall u live once LIVE IT BABY!!!!

My Ideal Person someone who don't have any hang up bout sex and loves a big dick and a man that know how to use it and treat a woman right...just letting real people in my life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sosoreal69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: