sorryicantthink 39 / F
"hey fellas"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
sorryicantthink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sorryicantthink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
sorryicantthink 39/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
time to blaze
I wanted to make a slight update..i now have 2 single (seperated) and not looking for another husband, thats why i chose this site. I didn't choose it to cyber or give cam shows. I sometimes cam, but its not to get men off. In my opinion the site is to meet so you can stop jackin-off, instead of using the site as a new method to get off. If that's your thing thats fine, but im not interested. i want a lover/bf because id rather fuck 1 guy a lot instead of fucking a lot of guys. I prefer a local man so we can see each other without complication. I also want a single man, im not a home wrecker, i have morals and self respect. Im a tomboy and love watching sports like mma, boxing, basketball, and football. My favorite pasttime is blazin, hopefully yours is too. The love of my life is my dog, so a dog lover is a plus, she's the sweetest pitbull you'll ever meet. While i was househunting i refused any home that didnt have a yard for her, we are very happy in our new house with a big yard. If you wanna know more, let me know.

My Ideal Person i like young hotties!!! Race isnt a issue. I do want a local man and apologize for those that arent local, but received automatic msgs from my icebreaker. My ideal person would be tall, nice teeth, healthy sexdrive, single, love to blaze, love dogs, sports, and funny. im attracted to athletic men. i dont think two big ppl bumping into each other is hot. Im looking for someone that thinks a great night would be coming over, watching a game or fight while we blaze..then going to my bedroom for a round or 2.

  • 39 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: