sorenf 65 / M
"world traveller"
Copenhagen, Denmark, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sorenf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
sorenf 65/M
Copenhagen, Denmark , Denmark
Introduction
I am a 62 year young single, still a boy when it comes to the hot kissing, smiling, working worldwide as a refugee and social development specialist. I have a university degree in social science, a gentleman and welltrained through sport and fitness. I appriciate very much intelligent conversation, dinner in and out (am a very good cook), live cultural and sport events and quality time in and out of bed. I am away part of the year worldwide doing international emergency or development projects.

updates now that I am back here:

Still single and working international but plan soon, to semi-retire and to follow the sun throughout the year. Have very exciting plans, due to very good savings, investments, retire pays and pensions. My plan will be to settle in my favourite cities where I have lived, Melbourne Australia, New York, Vancouver BC and Copenhagen, and maybe to buy a condo or small house in Florida or California, in order to follow the sun, love the beach, bbq, cold drinks at sunset and to live my life to the fullest. Which also includes the lifestyle.

Looking for a classy elegang lady, a girlfriend, playmate, partner or whatever it will be named. But a lady who also wants the lifestyle and we both will have the freedom to play with others.

please do not hesitate to ask quistions, I am a gentleman and will always answer in a nice way and can take a no for an answer and still treat with the highest respect. Honesty and mutual respect means a lot to me. I speak English, German, Danish, Norwegian and Swedish.

would love to hear from you, best wishes and lucky search to all, Soren

My Ideal Person As a single I am looking for a openminded (maybe string later on) relationship with an elegant classy lady about 49- ? years. Age not important to me, mutual respect, passion and chemistry. Smiling, laughing and the hot kissing.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: International consul
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Danish