sore409bird682 42 / 42 / C
"Sexy MWM looking for other bi, single or married men"
Greensburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
sore409bird682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sore409bird682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anythingfun8212
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
richb923
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sore409bird682 42/C
Greensburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am 5' 11" and 190 lbs. I'm 35 and looking for someone 22 - 45. I'm athletic and good looking. I'm happily married and my wife knows and supports an extra but at this point doesn't want to join.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy guy that is bi, bi-curious or gay but that acts straight. I prefer masculine men as I am masculine. You would never guess that I love the cock! If you are married and your wife lets you play, even better. You must be clean cut, HWP and dd free. My ideal guy would be military or ex military. College athletes are a turn on as well. I am partial to men with large to very large cocks. Contact me with pics if this sounds like you!!

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1975 March 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C