soprazer56a 59 / M
"Falta de uma dose de amor diária....."
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
soprazer56a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soprazer56a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
soprazer56a 59/M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
Cansado.......... Porém, ainda bem que evitei certos encontros..... na esperança de encontrar o que busco

My Ideal Person Inteligente, gostosa, amiga e simplesmente mulher. Se for bi - td bem.... Cabe na nossa relação. Aceito...... A pessoa ideal - é aquela que te diga sem mentir sobre ela.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gostaria de ter uma experiencia com duas mulheres....
Acho isso tão batido...:-) mas nunca teve essa oportunidade....
So fantasia mesmo!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca. Sou real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of soprazer56a's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: