soothe6969 56 / M
"looking for a nice, fun, sensual partner!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2012

To view all of
soothe6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soothe6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kjanuary12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
boobie_D
Virginia, United States
reddsnapper
Florida, United States
Pa88ionateone
Florida, United States
Crystlej1212
Florida, United States
luvnipplessucked
Florida, United States
spinyarose69
Florida, United States
lustlover1962
Florida, United States
kattyjo1234
Florida, United States
 
Status
soothe6969 56/M
Jacksonville, Florida
what's wrong with a little fun, some great conversation, and some unbridled passion together!
Introduction
hi there, and thanks for looking at my profile. i like to laugh, have fun, joke around, and enjoy the outdoors. Nothing, and I do mean nothing, is more erotic than an aroused woman.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive, energetic, and fun woman with my passion, sensuality, and energy for sex. I'm not into one timers, i really do hope to find a regular partner that I can enjoy, experience new things with, and eagerly anticipate our next time together.

It all starts with the kissing with me, so a passionate and wonderful kisser is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, Kiss, Aerosmith, Neil Young

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of soothe6969's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: