soonernek98 39 / M
"8" of white steel!!.."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
soonernek98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soonernek98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazymixedcouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Jasmine_Moore3
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
doublesuck305
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
current_lover
Texas, United States
southernbelle311
Alabama, United States
funncurvy
North Carolina, United States
SexyAmy20105
Tennessee, United States
sandyy2333
Jalisco, Mexico
christestuart123
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
soonernek98 39/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
8.25" length and over 6" girth for the Ladies!
Introduction
Single and ready to mingle! Looking for FB, Friend with benefits, or long term lover!..

My Ideal Person Hot, sexy, nympho, 24-40ish. Works out, with me, if she wants. Drinks a little, loves the lake, outdoorsy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
4 women and me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Went to massage school

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many, and lots of things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of soonernek98's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: