soolow14 55 / 57 / C
"Looking for clean discreet playmates"
Vernon, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soolow14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistytravis
Utah, United States
702Dame
Nevada, United States
 
Status
soolow14 55/C
Vernon, Arizona
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that is very easy going and don't like B/S games or drama. We are clean and very discreet, we are both very respectful and not pushy in any way and have been told that we are fun, with a good sense of humor. We are new to this life style, we have had two encounter a few yrs ago but things just did not click. So we thought we would try again and see if we can find the right playmates. We are disease free, social drinkers. We would like to take the time to get to know the person or persons a little before the playing starts, we are not looking for a one night stand. We are open to almost anything to do with sex but not into pain. Porn and toys are ok with us.

WARNING: No one may use our profile or pictures for any public showing. Any institutions using this site (or any of its associated sites) for studies or projects or individuals using this site for other than its intended purpose - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that is not pushy, is discreet, CLEAN (we like to shower before sex) and disease free. Someone that has a sense of humor and is fun to be with and doesn't feel the need to have drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of soolow14's responses

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernon, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1961 January 2, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown