sookie626 28 / F
"Looking for a woman for me and my male Dom."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sookie626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sookie626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
 
Status
sookie626 28/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for a single lady for me and my part time dom.
Introduction
I am currently only allowed to play with women without my Dom. Curious if this site is worth the time, mostly looking for women. I work nights so I am usually only free in the am. I would like to find a girl guy or couple to hook up with regularly. I usually prefer to host but I'm flexible. Sexually I like rough sex, spanking hair pulling hard and fast doggy style. I like anal when done right. My ideal fwb would be a man that comes by once a week or more, takes control and makes me strip. Kisses my neck to get me wet and bends me over to use me as he wants. And leaves when hes done with his cum dripping out of me.

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: