sonjahinrichsen 57 / F
"Looking for someone like-minded, no starry eyes, white picket fences etc - been there, done that!"
Cape Town, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2009

To view all of
sonjahinrichsen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonjahinrichsen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonguedelight4u2
Online NOW!
western provvince, South Africa
jonathanmeyrs
cape, South Africa
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
rm_DocterD1969
Natal, South Africa
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_listalex
Edenvale, South Africa
rm_nadyasam
Cape Town, South Africa
FullHouse6969
Johannesburg, South Africa
johannes199
Lower Austria, Austria
 
Status
sonjahinrichsen 57/F
Cape Town, , South Africa
Introduction
Looking for someone to have fun with. I'm not looking for something on the side or being a distraction when you're tired of your sex life with your partner. Only when you are available at any time for fun without having to make an excuse, contact me. I can only reply to messages and not make contact first.

My Ideal Person someone uncomplicated - no married or involved guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonjahinrichsen's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Cape Town, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: