songbird55007 57 / F
"Let the good times roll."
Montague, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
songbird55007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view songbird55007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
 
Status
songbird55007 57/F
Montague, Michigan
Anyone want to make naked snow angels? I am!
Introduction
I am a free spirit that enjoys doing things on a whim. I am down to earth and easy to talk with.
I like to learn new things and meet new people. I enjoy getting to know people and make friends. I love to cook and bake. The old fashioned way, from scratch.
I have fun dancing and singing.
I enjoy concerts and listening to music. Classic rock, country, old and new, relaxing, meditating music are the kinds that I enjoy.
I also like play cards with friends.
I definitely like to have fun, adult fun and kid fun, (jumping in mud puddles, building sand castles and so on.)
I like bonfires with friends, watching the stars. Sunsets are awesome. I'd like to see the Northern Lights someday.
I love nature, flowers, gardening, watching the birds. The simple things in life. My favorite place is in the woods. I feel at home there.
I am a positive person that always looks to the brighter side. I believe that all things happen for a reason and that there is a lesson to be learned in everything.
I don't like drama or negativity.
If this intrigues you, message me and we can chat.
I do not read sexual comments.
I usually don't respond to a dic pic, only under certain circumstances.
Thanks for stopping and have a great day.

My Ideal Person My ideal person.
I like men that take care of themselves.
Someone who enjoys laughing. A happy person. A man that loves to smile.
A man who craves to learn more.
A good listener that really listens.
Someone that has a positive attitude. That's a must.
A person that likes to have fun. Real fun.
Intelligent, romantic, passionate in all the he does.
A man that knows how to treat a lady, and be a gentleman.
A man that is honest and trustworthy. One that can keep a secret.
If this sounds like you let's chat and get to know each other better.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Grand Funk Railroad

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
It's a secret

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Whomever I choose it to be.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of songbird55007's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Montague, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 28, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: