somost69 51 / 54 / C
"Always looking to meet new friends"
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2005

To view all of
somost69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somost69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildfire6263
New York, United States
SwingTide
Florida, United States
jandcinva
Virginia, United States
snjnightlife
Wisconsin, United States
SunSetKeyWest
Florida, United States
Pleze69me2
Wisconsin, United States
april499
Florida, United States
 
Status
somost69 51/C
Key West, Florida
Introduction
We are a professional fun loving down to earth couple both very easy on the eyes Have been together 18yrs and decided to put a little spice in our life..we love fishing and diving,riding our Harleys and dancing and are social drinkers..we don't do drugs or smoke. WE ARE A FULL SWAP completely open couple looking for 30-50 yr old couples with same interests

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple to hang out with and make friends..then see where it goes from there...have been in this area a long time, so the need to be discreet is very important. We are not into swapping with every couple we meet, the chemistry has to be right for all 4 people, but still enjoy the company of meeting new people. She is bi playful with the right situation, but prefers men. We have no kids at home, so is easy to entertain... ..That sun is hot, take off all your clothes...Tight lines n NO tan lines
If you have no intentions on meeting us(even just to say hi) while you are visiting, please do not write us. We don't appreciate people who are all talk and no show.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of somost69's responses

Information
  • 51/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1965 October 4, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fishing Captain Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A