sommer_time 44 / F
"Looking for a lady-friend...not really interested in any single men, and no boys"
near F'ton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
sommer_time's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sommer_time's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,095,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrnMrs_G
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
newfiecoupl9
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
rm_streek53
Nova Scotia, Canada
hornycouple2216
Alberta, Canada
nbkpower
Andhra Pradesh, India
44Curiousguy70
New Brunswick, Canada
PleasingCouple1
Michigan, United States
Openforfun71
Maine, United States
godown1972
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
sommer_time 44/F
near F'ton, New Brunswick , Canada
OMG...got so stuffed over the weekend, LOL!
Introduction
looking to explore and have fun at it! *wink
Looking more for a lady-friend at the moment...not interested in any single men unless you can bring a hot little lady with you

Tried 'a lot' of different things when I was younger - some good, some not; some I wish I hadn't - and passed up on some things that looking back I should have done. Hindsight....
Been messed around enough, and now realize that I need something stable; something or someone I can count on that won't let me down. Maybe it's you?

My Ideal Person I'm not certain exactly what it is I'm seeking.
I would like to try a bit of everything before deciding where to go beyond where I've been. Had enough games, now looking for the prize I can keep.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sommer_time's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • near F'ton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 18, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None