somethingnew2915 32 / M
"Looking for fun FWB!"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
somethingnew2915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somethingnew2915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katietink81
Arizona, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
lilac18
Arizona, United States
galsilly
Arizona, United States
Sharibaby519
Arizona, United States
tracya2016
Arizona, United States
N1ght_nur5e
Arizona, United States
ommigod
Arizona, United States
 
Status
somethingnew2915 32/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
I'm an athletic typical guy I would say. I'm 6'2" tall, muscular build, I workout a good amount and try and stay active. I have a great job that I love, financially stable. I am discreet/private due to my profession so please be understanding of that.

I'm really just a laid back, outgoing, fun guy that gets along with everyone. I can have fun doing just about anything and I love sex! The dirtier the better, so don't be afraid to open up.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associate sites for studies or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Have fun and can just go with the flow...be real...would like a fwb or NSA...I think we could have a lot of fun.

The more I have been on this site and met different women...I think I would like to find a longer term fwb or NSA. One night stands are good, but like something more on a regular basis. Not a relationship, just more consistent and more consistent sex, it seems to get better when you get to know the person a little more and know what there craving.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: great career
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: