somethingfun27 38 / F
"No tourists. Never. Ever."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2007

To view all of
somethingfun27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somethingfun27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HwnFun4Gurlz
Nevada, United States
Troeneros
Nevada, United States
LV702
Nevada, United States
Bothofus38ff
Nevada, United States
princessmegan01
Nevada, United States
KNK3836
Nevada, United States
LVCOUPLE4WMN
Nevada, United States
morningstar89144
Nevada, United States
daman4u269with
Nevada, United States
 
Status
somethingfun27 38/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sooooo, what's new??
Introduction
Well if I can't get laid, I might as well go shopping.
More pictures of your face, less pictures of your penis, that will attract me to you.
Not looking for a one night thing, would like something more than a FWB but less than a gf/bf thing. Yup, confusing? That's me

My Ideal Person Not to be rude, but I'm not attracted to black guys, I'm sure someone will find you fantastic, it just won't be me.
If you're from out of town and you want to fulfill a fantasy...I'm NOT your girl. Like I said above, I'm not looking for a one night stand, so if you're looking for a good time while you're here, I'm not a tourist attraction. I want to be clear about that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of somethingfun27's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: