somenewtimes 60 / M
"newbe looking for guidance"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2005

To view all of
somenewtimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somenewtimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,444 Active Members!*
 
Status
somenewtimes 60/M
Everett, Washington
Introduction
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm just wondering if there's a partner out there who'll support me, indulge me, and respect me. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

My Ideal Person Basicly someone who can show me what I may have missed so far in life. Past relationships have been predictable and routine. Like bringing your car in for an oil change. I'm ready for a tune-up and excitement. I will please you first to the point of no return. I love erect nipples to play with and of course oral as well. I will tell you more later.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of somenewtimes's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: production control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue