somekink4us 42 / 41 / C
"Exploring the kinky side of life"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
somekink4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somekink4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyesjackie
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bdsmpolycouple
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
exarmy20022012
Illinois, United States
Rick_Dickulous
Illinois, United States
annadd69
Ontario, Canada
Rockinbbw2004
Illinois, United States
WindyCityFunCpl8
Illinois, United States
horny24u24
Wisconsin, United States
THICKMAMACITA28
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
somekink4us 42/C
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Hi! We are just an average, ordinary couple to all outward appearances. But behind closed doors we are both really into bondage and domination play (he is dom, I am sub). We are into a lot of different things but nothing too extreme. I do enjoy a good, hard spanking but I am not really into a lot of pain and mostly enjoy the psychological part of submission - being restrained and helpless, begging, being told what to do, and more. We would love to find a woman who enjoys the same type of play to join us.

We are looking for a woman who is turned on by the thought of being with another woman and exploring their submissive side (with the right guy, and he is definitely one of them, being submissive is a fantastic experience imho). But if you have a dominant streak too and would like to top me, we are open to that. If you enjoy or are curious about exploring these types of kinks, we would love to see if we click and can help fulfill each others fantasies.

Even though this is a D/s dynamic, it is all about each of us having a good time. We are very safe, sane, and normal and want to make this an extremely enjoyable and erotic experience for everyone.

My Ideal Person We would like to find a woman who enjoys or is curious about having a threesome and who wants to explore some mild bondage and domination. If you are a switch, you would only be topping me as he is strictly a dominant. If you’re new to D/s or only mildly into it, we can start slow and have both vanilla and D/s play sessions.

If you are a couple, we will only play together and only with couples who are interested in participating in some bondage and domination play. If you are into vanilla swaps, watching or being watched, we probably are not the right couple for you. Sorry, but we all have our own kinks and we’re just looking to find people who share ours

We are not bed hoppers and not looking to sleep with lots of different people. We're looking for one woman or couple that we can have a lot of kinky fun with.

Level of experience does not matter. Enjoying new and kinky things is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of somekink4us's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1974 July 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts