someguy_123 37 / M
"Just looking to have some fun....."
Milton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view someguy_123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
someguy_123 37/M
Milton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
guess ill take someones advice & update this a bit....
im a pretty easy going person, though i do tend to get pissed off really easy when it comes to the little annoyances in life (bad drivers, long lines, no timmies as far as the eye can see). im an average guy with a great sense of humour (well, i think so anyways) intelligent, not shy by any means, a talker (too much if u ask some ppl).
not into hanging out at bars or clubs, id rather get a 2-4 & hang out on someones patio -makes it easier to actually hear what ppl are saying when there isnt music blarring in your ears!
i enjoy blazing down the highway in the wee hours of the morning just listening to some tunes.
cant really think of much else at this very moment, but if theres something you'd like to know, just ask.

~live everday as if it were your last~

My Ideal Person any shape or size, race or religion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of someguy_123's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Milton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None