somega13 43 / M
"Starting to lose faith in dating sites"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2012

To view all of
somega13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somega13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
FionaRedwitch23
North Carolina, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
ne146987
Florida, United States
stephienj08527
New Jersey, United States
MsTonie2
North Carolina, United States
heat81971
Virginia, United States
 
Status
somega13 43/M
Rockville, Maryland
Started writing a blog for people to get to know me.
Introduction
UPDATE – 06/18/16 Please read through for what has been changed.

RULE #1 - If I contact you, I am looking to start a communication between us to find out how compatible we are. I am not looking for a one night stand, FWB or NSA.

If you don't respond or respond with something sending me elsewhere, THAT is not communication that is laziness. It shows that you as an individual are too full of yourself to warrant my time. Don't come to me in the hopes of building up fans on Facebook or other cam site. I am here to date and find someone to be with, not to follow someone who needs a diet of laxatives because they are full of sh*t.

I am sorry but I am lose more and more of my patience and faith with dating sites every day. I am not one who enjoys the bars and clubs so it is very difficult for me to find someone. I really want to find someone who I can spend my life with as a partner in many ways. I know that many out there are not but it only takes one and so I will continue on weeding through the imbeciles and jerks who are and will be in the infinite loop of tagging every gurl they can.

Please have some respect for me and I will give you that respect back. Give me none and I will turn my back on you so quickly to move on. I don't have time for people who have no self worth that they have to have others build it for them.

I am versatile individual who has enjoyed being a bottom yet would not mind topping with the right person. I have figured out through my experiences that I am dominant and enjoy a lot of different fetishes I have learned. I am an inventive and fun person who is looking for someone who can not only enjoy things in the bedroom but also in life as a couple. I enjoy cooking, writing, playing video games and contemplating life, the universe, and everything.

My belief in a creating a good relationship is to be honest and upfront about anything that is asked. I have seen many relationships fail due to the lack of communication. I generally feel that gaining a better understanding of someone will help to create a higher level of friendship. I enjoy the stories that are told by the person and learn through that to who they are and what they became.

If you want to know more about me just ask. I am very open, friendly, and willing to talk. It just depends on what you ask.

My Ideal Person I generally like dating people close to my age but if you feel you can demonstrate that age does not matter to you I will consider it. I do see that many people of my own age or younger may understand more of what I talk about but anyone who can hold a conversation with me and bring something to it could show possibility.

The type of person I am looking for is a partner in life and an animal in the bedroom. I know that it is difficult to think of, but compared to most that are looking for a No Strings Attached relationship, I am looking for a relationship that could even go as far as a life partner. If you like the thought of that do not worry about approaching me, I am very nice and respectful unless the person is not. I am not a fetishist who is just looking to fill a fantasy. I do understand the life of someone who is going through transition but wish to find someone who is happy with the way they are. I am one who wants a personality to go with the look. I have been with different types and found what I enjoy and am comfortable with who I am. If you feel this is what you are looking for as well, I can’t wait to talk with you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of somega13's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1973
Hometown: Rockville, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HelpDesk Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: