somebodywho1 60 / M
"Hello from Somebodywho1"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
somebodywho1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somebodywho1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swall0
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SensualSearch04
Arizona, United States
thickchick612
Oregon, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
Valentinegirl62
Arizona, United States
SluttySuzeee
Arizona, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
rm_jeffwild490
Arizona, United States
 
Status
somebodywho1 60/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Hi...Just wanted to say that I am outgoing and friendly. I am an active person. I am young at heart and look younger than I am. I work out 3-5 days a week .I truly like to make a woman feel special and beautiful. I am passionate and a romantic at heart. I like to make a woman feel excited and wanted. I enjoy good conversation. I am fairly open when it comes to sex. I like to give a woman as much pleasure as I can. I am very oral and love to give a woman pleasure that way. Anyway this just sounded intersting so I thought I would check it out. I am looking for a FWB or a multiple meeting NSA. I am looking for quality not quantity. I would like to find one woman to play with on a regular basis. Daytime play.

Also please read my blogs and tell me what you think. Would love to hear your opinions and ideas.

My Ideal Person Someone positive, happy, and fun to be with. You do not have to be a Barbi or a hardbody. From thin to BBW I am okay with but just be honest when you tell me. I am looking for a lady with a great sense of humor and imagination. One that is willing to tell me what gives her pleasure and how. I am looking for quality not quantity. A woman that I can meet on a regular basis during the day. Non-judgmental and one that would like a regular partner that enjoys giving her pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of somebodywho1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: