somebodyprivate 50 / 43 / C
"Just looking for some erotic fun."
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somebodyprivate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
somebodyprivate 50/C
Fresno, California
Introduction
My wife and I enjoy exploring the wild side. I enjoy sharing my wife with other men. We haven't had many encounters, in fact only 2, but they were great. She prefers to find an ongoing situation in which she can get laid as often as possible. Sometimes I watch, other times she wants to be alone with him. We are both mildly over weight but have recently began walking 3 miles nightly.

We do not enjoy bars much but enjoy an occasional drink every now and then.

My Ideal Person We are both straight and are not looking for bi or bi-curious people. Our ideal person would be an unattached male that is interested in MFM encounters and satisfying my wife alone when the desire hits her. I enjoy watching my wife have sex with other men and she has a desire to have private 1 on 1's with him to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to tie my wife to a bed and have several guys have
a turn with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't really like celebrities. They are all nuts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of somebodyprivate's responses

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1966 April 30, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either