soltsgo4it 65 / M
"sexual satisfaction first...for all"
Dickson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
soltsgo4it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soltsgo4it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanessa0863
Tennessee, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
 
Status
soltsgo4it 65/M
Dickson, Tennessee
Introduction
Mutual satisfaction...for my partner and myself.... then we can exchange names...LOL
OK...truthfully I'm looking for a lady or/and couple for friends with benefits relationship. Pretty open to my partners needs and desires and I hope they would be to mine.
Anyone interested in a fun relationship with mutual respect and satisfaction. No strings attached...live your life..I live mine...we meet in the middle for hot R&R!
Let's satisfy each other!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm into motorcycles...yes I have a Harley...
my ideal friends would love to ride ... if not no problem...
most of all they will love sex.......lots of sex....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of soltsgo4it's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Dickson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: