soloflyer 59 / M
"Don't let it pass you by!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2001

To view all of
soloflyer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soloflyer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coksukredlp
Kentucky, United States
lovinthislife
California, United States
funforall2328
Florida, United States
 
Status
soloflyer 59/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by. I'm California born, bred, and educated, and moved to Georgia a few years ago, after ten years in Texas . Settling back into life as a single guy, ready to do some living, and reach out for a bit of passion. Probably not ready to get too heavy, but it's time for some spice in life. I'm looking to be a part of some great sexual chemistry, and whatever that does, or doesn't lead to. Don't expect a clingy guy here.
I'm a good man with a tender heart, and a nice smile. Plenty of energy, and tight, well-defined chest and butt to back it up. Top it off with a sort of earthy, subdued sense of humor, and I'll bet somehow or another we can keep a grin on your face. I've worked hard to establish a strong career. I like to think I'm not too tough to look at, and at 53, I've kept myself in good shape. I'm a regular at the gym (without being an overboard gym-rat). I'm carrying my years pretty well, and give great credit to ladies who can say the same.
My career involves lots of travel, so I've come to treasure my time at home with the pets (big animal lover). On the other hand, I'm able to travel anywhere, at just about the drop of a hat...don't be too impressed, I'm not independently wealthy, it's just the career I'm in.
While I enjoy a dressed up night on the town, I also like to cook (though I can't say I'm a big gourmet...yet), and I can easily enjoy a nice evening in, sharing a bottle of wine (or two?), conversation, laughter, music and maybe a little teasing while preparing a simple meal. Followed, possibly, by dessert at a nice little spot with some live music. Or then again, maybe we just stay in for the night. Better yet, maybe we just let the meal burn, order Chinese in a couple hours, and never make it out at all.
By the way, I realize that a face pic is important, so if I've held your attention this long, maybe you should make the next move, drop me a line, and we can see about putting a face with that body. Oh, uh, yes, I'm gonna want pics too. As conservative or wild as you want. Just whatever you're comfortable with. I don't expect you to start something up with a headless body, and you can't expect me to get motivated without a little visual encouragement. Fair enough? Thanks

My Ideal Person I'd like a woman with a soft heart, a good head, and a well kept body. Wait a minute, maybe I should rearrange that: a nice and willing body, sweet heart...and a good sense of humor? O.K., let's just admit it. Given the right circumstances, a nice body and a willing spirit will do just fine. No age restrictions here, but there's got to be a physical attraction, young or..."not as young". Being attractive has little to do with age, and just as I see gorgeous young ladies out there, I also see older, well-maintained beauties who just slay me.
If distance is an issue, don't sweat it. I'll travel to you, if it appears to both of us that it would be worth while. Come on, let's throw off some sparks...don't let it pass you by!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of soloflyer's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: