solo28146 60 / M
"Looking for friends and adventure"
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
solo28146's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo28146's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
solo28146 60/M
Salisbury, North Carolina
Introduction
It’s hard to tell a lot about anyone just by reading a few paragraphs. I always find it difficult to describe myself because I feel others see us differently than we imagine ourselves to be. I’m 5’9” tall, 185 lbs, blue eyes & blonde hair that’s turning gray but it’s all still there.
I like my life simple & uncomplicated. I’m secure, confident, responsible yet a free spirit. I’m a blue jeans & t-shirt kind of guy but clean up nicely when the occasion arises. I am comfortable with myself and my life as it is at this point in time. I’m happy, healthy, easy going yet have a wild side often yearning to get out more often. After being divorced for 10 years now I have grown to enjoy my space & privacy . I am an optimist and don’t like being around people that constantly project negative thoughts. Life is good.
I am not into the bar scene anymore but I do enjoy dinner and drinks or drinking socially.
Being a home owner I can always find some kind of chore to keep me occupied or I can work on my hobbies..
My taste in music ranges from blues, classical, folk, country, bluegrass, rock, metal...I can listen to about anything but Rap. Sorry, no disrespect or offense intended but I just don’t grasp the concept of it or get it’s message and appears to be disrespectful to woman in general.

My Ideal Person I’d like to meet a single, health conscious, woman with wholesome good looks. Race isn’t an issue. One that is about my own age, secure, happy & healthy. Of course there will have to be some chemistry and sexual compatibility (interested in experimenting & the ability to express your desires/fantasies openly without shame). I like a partner with passion, that enjoys kissing, cuddling, a lot of foreplay as that is what I feel builds up to better orgasms. If any of this arouses your curiosity and you would like to learn more let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solo28146's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: