solidwater57 70 / M
"looking for folks with ideas"
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
solidwater57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solidwater57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
solidwater57 70/M
Fairbanks, Alaska
Introduction
An educated, turned on athletic type. Active on-air radio producer. An eclectic background lends itself to all sorts of possibilities. I like learning new things and want to continue with new insights, aesthetic wisdom.I'm pretty self sufficient .With a B.F.A./M.A. in studio art So, a lot of things in life are vital and exciting. Like to cycle and ski, things like that.

My Ideal Person Not looking for married people. Someone I can get to know and have fun with, share sensual, , outdoor fun and experiences. The natural world turns me on. I like where I live and the opportunities in Alaska. I am in better shape then most 1/2 my age, if there is any question about that. It"d nice to know someone who is also in 'good condition. Your weight has to be consistent with your height.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
erotic, chilly, touchy stuff. lingerie that is fun to touch
and remove.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, one on one sex/frenzies, rear entries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of solidwater57's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: independent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: