solecomfort_2 59 / F
"Ladies... I want to feel your nipples against mine!!!!! I love them sucked hard too!!!"
wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
solecomfort_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solecomfort_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
 
Status
solecomfort_2 59/F
wilmington, North Carolina
Come on ladies, let's play!!!
Introduction
Ok ladies.....here it goes....one this does not mean you are gay or a lesbian, by no means. I know my profile says bi-sexual. But I do love having sex with my lover (male) and we do alot. I have a lot of fantasies that I would like to live them out and I have done some..I am looking for friend or friends. Enjoy being with me and my lover or just me......mmmmm. So look me up and let's have some fun.

Here is a story about one of my most fantasy: I had always wanted to see a man have sex with another woman while I was in the room. Boy! did I not know what a turn-on it was for me to see my special friend have sex with another woman. He made sure both woman were happy and well taken care of too. And of course both woman took care of him......and before you ask yourself what did the women do for each other......... we took care of that too...........we treated him too. Want to hear more about the story email me ladies and I will tell you more. Especially you married ladies I know you have fantasy. Want to live them out and WE CAN HELP

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman that would like to be with me and a very special male friend. Once or twice a month if time permits us to get together. We are boh very discreet people!!!

Information
  • 59 / female
  • wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1957
Hometown: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long