sojourner2232 44 / 40 / C
"New to this.. and looking for real people"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
sojourner2232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sojourner2232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisa24fan
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
1LadySin
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
cpllkn4fun72
Utah, United States
shycoupleutah
Utah, United States
sindee84014
Utah, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Possibititys
Utah, United States
ruandju
Utah, United States
gothlove3
Utah, United States
 
Status
sojourner2232 44/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN!! If we are interested in a single guy we will contact you... that being said.....Hi... thanks for checking us out.. Don't justlook.. Say hello... we ddon't bite.. OK maybe a little.. We are a married couple looking to meet other couples for fun in and out of the bedroom.. we are open to most anything but no pain and no bondage.. Wife is very bi curious and horny.. We are looking for threesomes with bi ladies and same room swap or foursome.. True we are not ken and Barbie.... but then they won't curl your toes... we will. So if you are for real and want to do more than talk let us know. What do you have to lose??? Your virginity? And if we message you or flirt with you... please at least have the courtesy to message back and say you are or are not interested.. let's get together and see if we have the sparks to light the all night fire....

My Ideal Person molly ringwald / johnny depp. People who are genuine and real and don't cancel when plans are made..it is really irritating.. if we make a date please keep it and we will show you the same respect.

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1972 July 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: aspiring porn star work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses