sohornyintbay 58 / M
"I was going to say I love sex, but actually I NEED sex!!! I am not getting any at home anymore so.."
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
sohornyintbay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sohornyintbay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornysluttycunt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
LilSluttyWhoreX
Ontario, Canada
CandiKane692
Ontario, Canada
Veezeex
Ontario, Canada
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sohornyintbay 58/M
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Wifey starts working evenings again shortly, so I am really looking for a chat buddy... interested???
Introduction
I am an average man with a high sex drive. I love the outdoors and would love try new experiences with you. I am married and my wife has no interest in sex anymore. I am not looking for a one night stand, but rather somebody who I can have a steady 'secret' relationship with. I love oral sex, both giving and receiving, and I will give and give and give...

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is a woman who is sure of herself, is proud of her body, and is adventurous in the bedroom. You don't have to be a beauty queen or have a models body, just happy with what you have. I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sohornyintbay's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: