sohelbt 40 / M
"A lady who is looking for NSA fun times"
SMITHFIELD, nsw, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
sohelbt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sohelbt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soneeta3
New South Wales, Australia
asmakhan21
karachi, Pakistan
madamx2014
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
sohelbt 40/M
SMITHFIELD, nsw, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am 5' 8" average guy. I m so sexy. I am a simple straight guy with high sex drive than normal. I would like to meet a simple lady/couple to have regular discrete NSA fun. I am a respectful professional individual who respect ladies no matter their size age and race. I believe every lady is beautiful. It's upto men how n when to see the hidden beauty. Let me prais ur beauty and have some real good time in and out of the bedroom. NO TIME WASTERS CHEATERS OR SCAMMERS PLS.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun loving, caring, honest and reliable singles. Don't mind being little bit of naughty and try new things. Easy going and clean. Possess a good mind and heart. That will lead us a cool ongoing friendship. Age outlook not really important. No time wasters, cheaters or scammers pls

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sohelbt's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • SMITHFIELD, nsw, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None