softytouch75 41 / 34 / C
"new couple looking for fun friends"
Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2007

To view all of
softytouch75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view softytouch75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superdudeson
Alberta, Canada
By-girl
Alberta, Canada
Youngnsuccessfl
Alberta, Canada
oneshot975
Saskatchewan, Canada
p7400
New York, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
tastytreat735
Saskatchewan, Canada
REALDEAL7769
Alberta, Canada
BudsisBack
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
softytouch75 41/C
Bonnyville, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Games, drinks, hot tub and what ever comes with drinking and naked hot tubbing????

My Ideal Person Respectful singles or couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Billy Talent, The Doors, 3 days Grace

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of softytouch75's responses

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1975 September 11, 1982
Travels to: Cancuun, Yucatan, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other sex therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel