sodiscrete49 59 / M
"discretion is the most important trait"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sodiscrete49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likzcox
Queensland, Australia
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
Lovely421963
California, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
mma95062
California, United States
Stuckee
Pennsylvania, United States
snoozeyouloose2
Queensland, Australia
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
tinkerbelle4567
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
sodiscrete49 59/M
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
looking for on line fun with others who aren't too shy. Love to cam, hope you do too

PLEASE NOTE: All institutions (or individuals), you do NOT have permission to use any of my information, profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Persons who are keen to experiment and play. Size,gender, color etc are no barrier

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sodiscrete49's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None