socoking27 38 / M
"how ya doin?"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2005

To view all of
socoking27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socoking27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxxycaramel12
Virginia, United States
missphenomenon
New York, United States
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
sassysub2000
Ontario, Canada
Rihannasquirts
California, United States
Loira6667
Sao Paulo, Brasil
rm_Justbycam
Midi-Pyrenees, France
jonkar64
Manchester, United Kingdom
funsex4me1970
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
socoking27 38/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Im a nice person i guess. A bit shy at times but once i get to know you im pretty talkative. I like going out alot and meeting new people so i hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a friend as well as a romantic partner if it happens. Im not too picky but that doesn't mean im a pig. I guess you can say im a little bit more into personality than anything.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Pearl jam, too many to name.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrity's are normal people who i don't look
up to or fantasize about. I see just as beautiful and better
looking women on the streets of New York.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of socoking27's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1978
Hometown: brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: