societysuks1977 30 / 39 / C
"looking for fun come check us out"
North Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
societysuks1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view societysuks1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
societysuks1977 30/C
North Fort Myers, Florida
relaxing watching tv was a long day
Introduction
we are both skinny and love to have fun he is 5'9" 140lbs she is 5'3" 100lbs we both would love to see who is out there and would love to hear from you so please shoot us a message

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
his system of a down her a bunch of bands and singers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
joseph morgan for her she loves everything about the way
he looks and for him sheri moon zombie she is just freaking
hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of societysuks1977's responses

Information
  • 30/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1986 August 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: ask ask
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Green