socaloralexpert 52 / M
"IM me if you would like to chat live or private C2C"
Long Beach - Downtown, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2011

To view all of
socaloralexpert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socaloralexpert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TomSteele95448
Online NOW!
California, United States
cubcrazy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cockforme22
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hornybtm5
Utah, United States
EydieGarner
South Carolina, United States
interamnian
Massachusetts, United States
sdczvk
Achyraus, Turkey
pinpe21
California, United States
cof3rainny
Johor, Malaysia
 
Status
socaloralexpert 52/M
Long Beach - Downtown, California
Hit me up on IM - Lets Private C2C
Introduction
single, outgoing, fun, masculine.
Love Pussy and enjoy Cock too.
Voted King of Cunnilingus 30 years in a row.
Looking to meet up for mutual pleasure with equal minded individuals.
Age is an Attitude.
I love a shaved mons, large Labia Majora are so hot. Smooth cock & balls.
Fottage, sixty-nining, laying pipe, the man-in-the-boat, going in search of the Gspot & more.
Please chat before sending me a friend request, thanks.

I'm slender, smooth body, cut, low hangers. bug free, friendly.
Please No Flakes, BS Artists or Fakes.

WARNING !
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - Any individual using this site - you do not have my permission - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Easy going, respectful, prefer smooth bodies, shaved or trimmed, friendly.
Pleaase: no Flakes, BS Artists or Fakes
Someone who loves Oral, 69ing, Frottage, Man in the Boat, Hiding the Sausage.

View more of socaloralexpert's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Long Beach - Downtown, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 21, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: