socalman14 53 / M
"Looking to have fun with women and men!!"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socalman14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornymifca
California, United States
pyropole1
Nevada, United States
saddlebuster_1
Texas, United States
NalgameDi0s
California, United States
MissMe2c
California, United States
Add1totheFun
California, United States
AVHotelFun
California, United States
BBWinReno
Nevada, United States
hornywon25
California, United States
 
Status
socalman14 53/M
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Great guy here! DDF, Clean, frisky, curious about all things sexual. Love watching and being watched. No pain. Would love to experience more encounters with other nudists.

My Ideal Person Would like to find cool, laid back, NSA fun with both women and/or men. I'm open to experience things slowly to see if I like it or not. I'd like to see what it feels like to hold, fondle or even suck a big fat 8" + cock or some DD's. I'm open to some things so just send me a message and let's talk.

Respect is one of the most important things to me and I expect it from you. We are adults here and should treat each other right. I like having fun without any pressure and love to touch and be touched.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium