soca4_fun 58 / F
"Sexy BBW looking for….."
North Orange County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
soca4_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soca4_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
soca4_fun 58/F
North Orange County, California
Introduction
I am 53, single, stable, and honest, seeking a like-minded man who is witty and intelligent. I am down to earth and at times quiet and reserved... but I LOVE to laugh! I am an independent person looking for a man to share things in my life. I would like to become friends at a min, then playmates. Perhaps more things if things should go that way. I keep an open-mind and always up for fun. I like things simple but forever willing to explore new and different things. I like going to movies, time with friends and family, dining out (hole in the wall to fine dining) and weekends away. I love the desert, and the water. I am easy going, not pushy or overbearing. I am accessible, unafraid to express my emotions or affection. I do not play games with people's feelings. I am very real. Honesty is all that's expected.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a single (i.e. unmarried/ unattached) man with similar interests, in his late 30’s to late 50’s. A man who knows what he wants and isn’t afraid to get it. Someone who can be unselfish, compassionate, and passionate. A man that can relate on an intellectual as well as a physical level. Someone who really enjoys life, loves excitement as well as quiet times, hand holding, cuddle time, and has a good sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

View more of soca4_fun's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • North Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel