sobrunsguy 50 / M
"In a Relationship, open to meeting new Friends"
South Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
sobrunsguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sobrunsguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buckrub101
Pennsylvania, United States
njguy7755
New Jersey, United States
north4321
Texas, United States
snapple60
New Jersey, United States
biatplay
North Carolina, United States
pohlmasr21
Pennsylvania, United States
njtsluvr4
New Jersey, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
bimyselfxxx
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sobrunsguy 50/M
South Brunswick, New Jersey
Introduction
Polish & Hungarian, 6', 170 lbs, 7 inch cut cock, moderately hairy, meaty chest, clean shaven.

Love making out, body contact, j/o, 69, showing off, massages, hot showers, fantasies, and exploring. Mostly top but can be versatile. Very open minded so if there is something specific that turns you on, don't be shy!

I am passionate, romantic, playful, friendly, funny, in good shape, very clean, ddf, honest, respectful, discreet, fun, with a lot to offer the right guy. I would like to find a steady fwb to share our manhood together and hang out as buddies enjoying each others companionship. Open to long term relationship too. Like to take it slow, dating and see where it may lead.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with sex appeal, in good physical shape and as horny as me!
A little extra padding is ok.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • South Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: