sns62 51 / 50 / C
"Friends with Benefits Apply Here"
lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2010

To view all of
sns62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sns62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
 
Status
sns62 51/C
lawrence, Kansas
looking for couples, ladies or dudes for fun
Introduction
Long term married couple. Not exactly newbies, but we aren't immersed in the lifestyle either. We hate sitting home in front of the TV. Looking for sexy friends for vanilla and not so vanilla good times

If you have no pictures, if you are a guy posing as a couple, if you have blatantly lied about your true age, you are probably wasting your time.

Married guys: unless your wife wants to come out to meet us, its not going to happen.

My Ideal Person Straight couples.
Couples with a bi male.
Single bi males.
Fun loving. Open minded. reliable. honest. stable. Has Job. Has car. Non-felon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis Halle Berry Keith Urban

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sns62's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D