snowwhite692014 45 / 46 / C
"Looking for sexy, attractive, Females & Couples...interracial are highlighted"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
snowwhite692014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowwhite692014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
1hotwife22
Oregon, United States
loaded4bear1974
Oregon, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
interacal_cpl
Oregon, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
xxx36_hours
Kentucky, United States
702asinner4u
Nevada, United States
 
Status
snowwhite692014 45/C
Portland, Oregon
We've evolved since the past year. Currently interested in select females and interracial couples.
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are a very happily married couple who are sexy and madly in love. Just looking for some spice, exploration, and primarily, fun. My husband has a BBC and really knows how to use it perfectly. We are looking for like minded single females and interracial couples who also are attractive, fun, and no drama.

The philosophy we live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. (Mrs.) is in the mood for someone to help her explore her wild side. She has reached the point where she has the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. To us, traveling means finding a country we haven't been to yet. When we go out, we head out somewhere loud, fun, and full of fuckable people. We look forward to putting a smile on your face. We are not changing our lives or looking for any replacements what so ever, we are just turning up the volume on our leisure time.

Thank you for taking time to get to know us a bit better, we are honored!

If you are interested in meeting with us, please write us an email and we will respond ASAP. We frequent Sesso... If you are looking for some amazing fun, look no further

My Ideal Person Very cool, sexy, attractive, and fun people who are not judgmental and are very discreet. Friends who like to experience fun. We love to dance, go out to new or very cool restaurants. We enjoy playing when there is a connection/excellent vibe. We love to go to the beach and relax. Snow prefers BBC and is Bi.

BBC loves all women and is straight as can be but non-judgmental and wonderful. He is quite smart and is a business professional. BBC is an EXTREMELY wonderful lover and aims to always please the lady....his motto is "I want her to leave with a big smile on her face!" He likes spontaneity and loves sex...he really knows so much about how to please a woman...just you see! He is a very kind, considerate, and epitomizes a perfect gentleman. He adjusts to most atmospheres and loves to get naughty only if the woman is receptive and mutual agreement is in play.

We are a safe sex couple and expect the same consideration. Thanks again for your interest...our next vacation will definitely be one of the Hedo's Just sayin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snowwhite692014's responses

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1970 February 8, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green