snowprincess19 40 / 44 / C
"wanna come play"
Golden Valley, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
snowprincess19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowprincess19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nddiscreet
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
njdoodles
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Kittypounder65
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
csulfn1
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Mr_Happy24767
North Dakota, United States
want7more
Winnipeg, Canada
NMUncut
New Mexico, United States
need2lck527
North Dakota, United States
km147
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
snowprincess19 40/C
Golden Valley, North Dakota
Introduction
Interested in social meeting and then more if willing.
Part of our previous profile.

snowprincess26

38M/42F


Riverdale, ND

(50 miles away)



"Need some relief from the average"

Member Since: 4/22/2010

Last Visit: More than 3 months ago

My Ideal Person No single ppl. We don't play alone. And if we do then it has to be with both of us being ok with it! NO EXCEPTION!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snowprincess19's responses

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Golden Valley, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1976 February 28, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Blue