snowcpl62 47 / 49 / C
"Couple who wants to meet other interesting people"
spruce pine, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2004

To view all of
snowcpl62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowcpl62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigman4fun42
North Carolina, United States
laa49
Tennessee, United States
hotandfree1964
North Carolina, United States
gaston5786
North Carolina, United States
texxxandxtina3
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
bulldog751975
North Carolina, United States
nccplwantf
North Carolina, United States
rm_funvacpl75
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
snowcpl62 47/C
spruce pine, North Carolina
Looking for fun around charlotte Sat night Jan 11
Introduction
Discreet and respectable professional couple living in a rual community. Clean and d/d free. We love to get away and relax when we can, so give us a reason to travel to you. We like to chat to see what we have in common.

My Ideal Person Any interesting couples or single females for friendship first, curious about more. Must be discreet and respectable as well. We enjoy clubs and Parties, But would love to find a few great friends to have small gatherings at home with. We also would love to find people to travel with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, trust and comfort with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snowcpl62's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • spruce pine, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1968 March 25, 1967
Travels to: South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D