snowbunny_1969 47 / F
"Just here to observe the animal kingdom.....;)"
Valleyview, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2005

To view all of
snowbunny_1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowbunny_1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AB_Dragon
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Twoplaymates69
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
ae6942
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
SnowDragons
Alberta, Canada
breatheme1975
Alberta, Canada
Lookin41469
Alberta, Canada
Tiredofalone79
Alberta, Canada
BareNecessitie4
Alberta, Canada
SnackShaftAvows
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
snowbunny_1969 47/F
Valleyview, Alberta , Canada
.....please do some math....if you are old enough to be my father (over 60).....young enough to be my son (under 28).......just move along..
Introduction
I am a very honest, straightforward person and I have morals and values......I am very strong willed, work hard, and ambitious.....I know what I want in life and a mate....I enjoy spending time with my friends, family.....If I were looking, I would be looking for someone that has the same outlook on life to spend time with.....spend wild nights and soft gentle moments...........to find the passion and release it......however for me its not just sex........I want someone I am comfortable with and attracted to.......I want ongoing fun.......Communication to build trust and comfort........Tell me how your day was.......What you like about life.

My Ideal Person If I were actively searching, my ideal person would be kind, caring, hard working, respectful.....He has his own hair.....and is younger then me. He also lives relatively close to me.......or at least in Alberta. He works hard....Too hard.....but maybe I can give him a reason to stay home more.... He knows how to treat a lady like a lady.....but he also knows how to drag the vixen out. He respects me enough not to just text when he has a few hours for a piece......He wants to get to know me.....Build the trust and comfort.......Not just add another notch to his headboard.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
......just the connection.....with no limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snowbunny_1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Valleyview, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: