snowball116 60 / 58 / C
"We're here.....where are you???"
Bradford, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2006

To view all of
snowball116's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowball116's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
sweetfun2013
New Hampshire, United States
renee4448
Connecticut, United States
Be_So_Erotic
New Hampshire, United States
Hornycplvt
Vermont, United States
vtcpl4female
Vermont, United States
nahar1961
Massachusetts, United States
rm_what6562
New Hampshire, United States
crystalakecouple
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
snowball116 60/C
Bradford, Vermont
We're here....Where are you???
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to make our fantasies reality. We are interested in developing a friendship with a couple that we can be comfortable with, and they with us as well, sharing a new sexual experience.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who is compatible with us - fun, down to earth, playful, intelligent, caring and respectful of each other. We are very clean people and expect that from others. We love fabulous food, great wine, and just having a good time with good friends. Please be honest in your responses as we are looking for couples who share our values but who also share our desire to expand their sex life into new areas and to desire uninhibited sex. Thanks for checking our profile....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of snowball116's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradford, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1956 February 26, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business legal field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue